Kontakt

Huvudkontor

Besöksadress:
Vaggerydsgatan 1
553 30 Jönköping

Postadress:
Box 1025
SE-551 11 Jönköping

Other offices

Ledningen

Manager Key Accounts & CS

Sara Fällene

+46 72 543 82 00

sara.fallene@scandinavianeyewear.se

Associate Market Manager

Pauline Sallerfors

+46 73 391 90 56

pauline.sallerfors@scandinavianeyewear.se

Managing Director Nordics

Matthé Marquet

+31 20 581 50 11

mmarquet@marchon.com

Regional Sales Manager

Joachim Johansson

+46 70 508 02 62

joachim.johansson@scandinavianeyewear.se

Sverige

Kundtjänst

+46 363 053 00

order@scandinavianeyewear.se

Ulf Rosengren

+46 73 808 72 03

ulf.rosengren@scandinavianeyewear.se

Katarina Axen

+46 72 712 06 08

katarina.axen@scandinavianeyewear.se

Henrik Westerblad

+46 708 21 33 78

henrik.westerblad@scandinavianeyewear.se

Norge

Kundtjänst

00800 7200 2020

order@scandinavianeyewear.se

Jessica Blomqvist

00800 7200 2020

jessica.blomqvist@scandinavianeyewear.se

Ulf Rosengren

+46 73 808 72 03

ulf.rosengren@scandinavianeyewear.se

Finland

Kundtjänst

+35 895 021 033

order@scandinavianeyewear.se

Helena Rantala

+35 840 060 43 90

helena.rantala@scandinavianeyewear.fi

Danmark

Kundtjänst

+45 869 939 00

order@scandinavianeyewear.se

Lars Panduro Skovgaard

+45 262 116 21

lars.skovgaard@scandinavianeyewear.dk

Send mail